Freshmarine.com

Thle009

Well-Known Member
View Badges
Joined
May 18, 2013
Messages
695
Reaction score
277
Location
MN, US
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Good afternoon every one,
Just wondering if any one here has purchased from Freshmarine.com. Seems like they carry more livestock from my wish list then any other vendor, either online or LFS (I really want a male purple queen.) Just afraid of the saying too good to be true, and the shipping cost is pretty steep compare to most vendor with flat rate over night shipping cost. In any case, your thought is greatly appreciated.
 
Isn't this the one that is Reefs2go trying to do business under yet another name? Check if it is in FL. I could be mistaken but I'd definitely be sure it is not an R2G company first. And pass on it if you find it is.
 
Good afternoon every one,
Just wondering if any one here has purchased from Freshmarine.com. Seems like they carry more livestock from my wish list then any other vendor, either online or LFS (I really want a male purple queen.) Just afraid of the saying too good to be true, and the shipping cost is pretty steep compare to most vendor with flat rate over night shipping cost. In any case, your thought is greatly appreciated.
Don't go there!!! I ordered corals from there 2mo ago. They charge my card. And then no corals sent. My bank got me my money back.
Their supposed to charge your card as soon as tracking number provided. They charge card without items ready to ship .
Not good
 

IF YOU HAD TO TAKE A REEFING EXAM, WOULD YOU PASS?

  • Yes!

    Votes: 32 45.7%
  • Not yet, but I have one that I want to buy in mind!

    Votes: 9 12.9%
  • No.

    Votes: 26 37.1%
  • Other (please explain).

    Votes: 3 4.3%
Back
Top